f40b16145b · Merge pull request 'push-oynptmmzrplt' (#2) from push-oynptmmzrplt into main · Updated 2026-03-11 22:47:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?