Bump version to 0.1.2 #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "push-srlrxmwvyxsv"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Update version from 0.1.1 to 0.1.2 across all configuration files: